Entidades Adscritas y Vinculadas

Jóse Armando Zamora Reyes
Presidente

Silvana Habib Daza
Presidente

Christian Jaramillo
Director Ejecutivo

Pedro Antonio Bejarano Silva
Director General

Oscar Eladio Paredes
Director General

Ricardo Humberto Ramírez Carrero
Director General

Empresa Representante Legal Correo electrónico
CEDELCA S.A. E.S.P.
Centrales Eléctricas del Cauca S.A. E.S.P.
Jorge Mario Gomez Gomez jorge.gomez@cedelca.com.co
CEDENAR S.A. E.S.P.
Centrales Eléctricas de Nariño S.A. E.S.P.
Jorge Chingual gerencia@cedenar.com.co
DISPAC S.A. E.S.P.
Empresa Distribuidora del Pacífico S.A. E.S.P.
Carlos Ricaurte cricaurte@dispac.com.co
EEDAS S.A. E.S.P.
Empresa de Energía del Archipiélago de San Andrés, Providencia y Santa Catalina S.A. E.S.P.
Randy Bent rbent@eedas.com.co
ELECTROCAQUETA S.A. E.S.P.
Electrificadora del Caquetá S.A. E.S.P.
Gerardo Cadena Silva g.cadena@electrocaqueta.com.co
ELECTROHUILA S.A. E.S.P.
Electrificadora del Huila S.A. E.S.P.H
Hernando Ruíz López gerencia@electrohuila.co
EMSA S.A. E.S.P.
Electrificadora del Meta S.A. E.S.P.
Carlos Rodríguez carlos.rodriguez@emsa-esp.com.co
GECELCA S.A. E.S.P.
Generadora y Comercializadora de Energía del Caribe S.A. E.S.P.
Andrés Yabrudy ayabrudy@gecelca.com.co
GENSA S.A. E.S.P.
Gestión Energética S.A. E.S.P
Tony Jozame tony.jozame@gensa.com.co
URRA S.A. E.S.P.
Empresa Multipropósito Urrá S.A. E.S.P.
Carlos Diaz cdiaz@urra.com